Congressional districts after the court approved map:

(Go to <u>https://www.vote.pa.gov/Pages/Pennsylvania-Redistricting-US-Congress.aspx#</u> and click on "Verbal Descriptions of Districts" in the blue box for a municipality by municipality description.)

- District 1 -- All of Bucks County and parts of Montgomery County
- District 2 Parts of Philadelphia County
- District 3 Parts of Philadelphia County
- District 4 Parts of Berks County and part of Montgomery County
- District 5 All of Delaware County, Parts of Chester, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties
- District 6 Parts of Berks County and Chester County

District 7 – All of Carbon County, Lehigh County, and Northampton County; Part of Monroe County

District 8 – All of Lackawanna, Pike and Wayne Counties; Parts of Luzerne and Monroe Counties

District 9 – Part of Berks, Luzerne, Lycoming Counties; All of Bradford, Columbia, Lebanon, Montour, Northumberland, Schuylkill, Sullivan, Susquehanna and Wyoming Counties

District 10 – Part of Cumberland and York Counties; All of Dauphin County

District 11 – All of Lancaster County; Part of York County

District 12 – Parts of Allegheny County and Westmoreland County

District 13 – All of Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Mifflin and Perry Counties; Parts of Cumberland County and Somerset County

District 14 – All of Fayette, Greene Washington Counties; Part of Indiana, Somerset, Westmoreland Counties

District 15 – All of Armstrong, Cameron, Centre, Clarion, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean, Potter, Snyder, Tioga, Union, Warren Counties ; Parts of Indiana, Lycoming, Venango Counties

District 16 – All of Butler, Crawford, Erie, Lawrence, Mercer Counties; Part of Venango County

District 17 – Parts of Allegheny County; All of Beaver County