AFA of PA ACTION ALERTPA Congressional Map

May 19, 2014


Congressional Voter Guides


Due to redistricting, your district — both federal and state — may have changed. Click here and key in your zip code in the right hand “Enter Your Zip Code” box beside the US map to see who your Congressman is.  To find your State Representative and State Senator,, go here and key in your address or county.   On Tuesday May 20th races will include all State Representatives and the State Senators in the even numbered districts.    You can get more information about the upcoming election– especially for state races — from AFA National by clicking here and keying in your address.

The incumbents in 16 of the 18 Pennsylvania congressional districts are running for re-election.  Jim Gerlach in the 6th congressional district and Allyson Schwartz in the 13th congressional district are not running for re-election. Schwartz is running for governor.

These congressional districts have no competitive races, meaning there is only one candidate per party:

1st District currently held by Robert Brady (D)
2nd District currently held by Chaka Fattah (D)
3rd District currently held by Mike Kelly (R)
4th District currently held by Scott Perry (R)
6th District currently held by retiring Jim Gerlach (R)
7th District currently held by Pat Meehan (R)
10th District currently held by Tom Marino (R)
11th District currently held by Lou Barletta (R)
15th District currently held by Charlie Dent (R)
18th District currently held by Tim Murphy (R)

Click here to check out the voting record of incumbents.

Action Steps

If you do not live in one of the districts listed above, click on your District number below for the voter guide for Tuesday’s primary election:

Congressional District 5

Congressional District 8

Congressional District 9

Congressional District 12

Congressional District 13

Congressional District 14

Congressional District 16

Congressional District 17

Print Friendly, PDF & Email